The geopolitical map of the world is changing at a rapid pace and in profound ways, with the dominant characteristic being the rise of the Global South, with the rise of socialist China at its heart.

A Century of Fascism

This panel will analyze the rise of fascism around the world in recent years and its implications for the left in historical perspective. It will take place on Saturday October 28 at 10AM US Central Time / 11AM US Eastern Time / 4PM London Time. [...]

Iran: Sanctions and Neoliberalism

This panel will explore struggles within Iran over how to respond to the mass suffering caused by Western sanctions. This event has been rescheduled to take place on Wednesday 11 October 2023 at 10AM US Central Time. Click here to register to [...]

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search